Xencor to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences | Business and finance

MONROVIA, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–February 2, 2022–

Xencor, Inc. (NASDAQ: XNCR), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing monoclonal antibodies and cytokines for the treatment of cancer and autoimmune diseases, today announced that company management will participate in two upcoming virtual investor conferences:

  • Guggenheim Talks on Health Care | Oncology Conference 2022
    Presentation date: Wednesday, February 9, 2022
    Presentation time: 2:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 a.m. PST
  • 11th Annual SVB Leerink Global Healthcare Conference
    Date of presentation: Wednesday, February 16, 2022
    Presentation time: 3:40 p.m. EST / 12:40 p.m. PST

Live webcasts of the presentations will be available under “Events and Presentations” in the Investors section of the Company’s website at www.xencor.com. Replays will be posted on the Xencor website approximately one hour after the live event and will be available for at least 30 days.

Xencor is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing monoclonal antibodies and cytokines for the treatment of cancer and autoimmune diseases. Currently, 22 candidates designed with Xencor’s XmAb ® technology are in clinical development internally and with partners. Xencor’s XmAb antibody engineering technology enables small changes in protein structure, resulting in novel mechanisms of therapeutic action. For more information, please visit www.xencor.com.

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CALIFORNIA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: BIOTECHNOLOGY GENERAL HEALTH HEALTH PHARMACEUTICALS ONCOLOGY

Copyright BusinessWire 2022.

PUBLISHED: 02/02/2022 16:01 / DISK: 02/02/2022 16:02

Copyright BusinessWire 2022.

About Stephen Arrington

Check Also

SEC football 2022: 5 conference games to watch

The college football season is approaching and excitement is building for some major SEC matchups …